FANDOM

Welcome to Red Dead Answers. What would you like to know?

I do Not understand your question.No and only if you have the Blood Pact by attaining Rank 5 of the Four Horses of the Apocalypse challenge.Yes, once you get the last horse of the apocalyspse and complete the last challenge, you can summon all four of the horses whenever you want, even if they have died.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.